MINORITY BLUES BAND : Grab the Fire Swinging in the Rain 14songs CD

2004年に解散したMinority Blues Band (現Wedding Nights, Fragments)のMinority Blues Bandの1stアルバム “Grab the Fire Swinging in the Rain”です。

演奏は荒いけど、佳曲ぞろい!I EXCUSEの1stに負けじと気合い入れて作りましたね。あくまでエンターテインメントでありながらのEMOTIVEなSAD PUNK ROCK。 (スポ)

  1. The Distance
  2. God Plotted
  3. Penultimate Truth
  4. Kill Identical Originality
  5. Pause Your Freedom
  6. Downfall
  7. Infinite Calm Inside
  8. Annihilate Me
  9. Clock Planet
  10. Metaphysical Burst
  11. No Enemy Battle
  12. Get Dead Drunk
  13. Black is the Proof of Treason

(Released in 2002 from snuffy smile, smile-041)